July 29, 2011

Standard

Rowan_50_Cover Mea culpa!  My last post included a generic Rowan photo - here is the actual Rowan 50.  (Laura emailed me with "Rowan is here" just as I was leaving the country – I dashed off what I could – oops).

Ok – I'm back and Laura has unburied herself from the boxes of yarn that arrived over the past week.  Rowan 50 is gorgeous – a true feast for the eyes with projects for a wide range of abilities.

Our Rowan yarns have been replenished and we have several new Rowan yarns.  I particulary like the new COLOURSPUN_271_zoom_1 Colourspun.  Lots of color – almost like tweed – gradually changing into another.  Really nice.

There are a lot of goodies in #50 – and we have a whole lot of other new stuff too.  Shop early for the best selection!Alder_Wrap Holly_Poncho_1

Leave a Reply

